2nd Corinthians 4:7

This is a painting inspired by the verse 2nd Corinthians 4:7, in the Bible. This isn’t the original painting; I made the first one, on a slightly larger canvas, for a dear friend of mine. It was on display for a small while at a café our youth group holds every now and again, and someone liked it and wished to buy it; however, because I’d painted it for a friend, I couldn’t sell it. So I painted a second for her; sadly, I didn’t think to take a picture of the original, and this one isn’t all that great either, so I apologize for my crappy photography. I’m still working on that area of my non-existence expertise, and now I have neither painting at my convenience for a re-shoot, but am still very glad that both people enjoy their paintings!

IMG_0734

Categories: Art, Painting | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

